Making My Husband The Priority (G-uno)

My better half has decided we should take the next 4 days off from our normal lives, He has requested no cell phones, no computers, no blog, (I feel some anxiety over this), we will be taking a road trip. Why anxiety you ask yourself? Well this little trip will be to see his Mother and siblings. If this were a movie the ominous music would be playing in the background, and I your main character would be lying flat on the ground staring in a catatonic state.

Did I mention that after being together for almost 4 decades I still have to hear about the girl they wished he had married. Ahh now your following. It should make for some interesting posts next week. If you don’t hear from me by Tuesday, my sister-in-law should be the first person questioned! πŸ˜‰

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by blahpolar on March 12, 2015 - 10:19 pm

    Eeeeeeeeeeeeeek noooooooooooo!!!

    I hope the in/outlaws behave and that the offline time is good and good for you.

    *mutter*

  2. #2 by Jay on March 15, 2015 - 8:59 pm

    What other girl??

  3. #3 by g2 on March 17, 2015 - 12:37 pm

    I had such a reverse experience. I liked my in-laws better than my ex after a while… good luck!

    • #4 by idioglossiablog on March 17, 2015 - 5:42 pm

      I love my in-laws I just don’t think all of them love me back lol πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

