experiment: reader input requested (g2)

I’m not sure if I’m feisty from sucking down strong coffee to spite my stomach ulcer or maybe high from the sugar in the pop-tart I just snarfed like I was 10 (you know, systematically eat all the shit unfrosted edges first…) BUT, I had an idea and wanted to see how it worked.

For those of you who read our blog… shout out the five words/phrases that come to your mind when I say “Hey, what would you like me to write about next?” All five to be included in one post… yes, really.

I am seeing myself getting very socio-political and if you like it, that’s cool, but I figure a little spontaneity is in order to mix things up. I don’t like things to get too heavy all the time. I’m opinionated enough

This is for G-uno and I both, I leave G-uno first dibs to pick which she wants to take. However, you can specifically request one of us as well. Yes, I will try to do one for every response.

Why are you still reading and not posting?

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by baffledbaboon on March 25, 2015 - 6:23 pm

    Well, I think It would be really fun to hear about one of the funniest or most awkward moments of your life.

    • #2 by g2 on March 27, 2015 - 1:08 pm

      done, by both.

  1. for www.baffledbaboon.com: embarrassing/funny moments (g2) | idioglossia: the blog

Leave a Reply

