Oh My Blog! You Brought Out The Atheist Elephant (G-uno)

Since we have decided to revisit our religious points of view on our blog. I decided to bring back this older post just in case you were wondering 😉
G-uno

idioglossia: the blog

Your absolutely right G2 this is exact reason we started this blog. Let me also apologize to all the fellow “Bloggers” out there for my obvious lack of writing skills. I do not by any means consider myself to be a writer. I am in awe at G2’s  talents in this department along with the many other bloggers out there who were clearly bestowed with a gift from God that I do not share. That’s correct I do happen to very strongly believe in God. Now before those of you who are still trying to recover from G2’s blog, this may not be right time for you to get too comfortable.

I have had my own very deep and personal relationship with God for as long as I can remember. For me God’s existence has never been a question. Here is where things may get a little tricky for the…

View original post 353 more words

  1. #1 by blahpolar on April 7, 2015 - 6:31 pm

    I’ve been wondering where you were

    • #2 by idioglossiablog on April 7, 2015 - 6:34 pm

      Thank you! Stay tuned for way too graphic explanation in next post. 😉 G-uno

  2. #3 by blahpolar on April 7, 2015 - 7:11 pm

    Good 🙂 you were missed.

    • #4 by idioglossiablog on April 7, 2015 - 7:13 pm

      You couldn’t have said anything nicer! You were equally missed! 🙂 G-uno

Leave a Reply

