a-z challenge: h

This post is just so well written! If you haven’t had a chance to visit this blog you are truly missing out! I am convinced that my I.Q. increases with every post. G-uno

blahpolar

H is for …

H is for heroes

View original post 1,190 more words

  1. #1 by blahpolar on April 9, 2015 - 1:37 pm

    *steals your iq* ooooh so this is what being clever feels like? Me likey!

  2. #2 by g2 on April 14, 2015 - 12:39 am

    Kind of sucks I cannot hit like without undoing G-uno’s wonderful likes to like something double… that was so less convoluted in my head…. speaking of, my head was pretty emphatically nodding to many of these. And considering favorites from the Young Ones (anyone even remember that one anymore?) was Vyvyen, Rick and Neal (the lentil addict), I’m seriously pining for a Birkenstock Dictionary of Lentil Correctness… I mean come on, why is this not a thing on Amazon already?

Leave a Reply

