Project Destress Handsome Husband Begins Tonight (G-uno)

My usually happy-go-lucky husband is looking way too stressed out for my comfort level. He is the stoic Swede type who keeps whatever is bothering him to himself until he comes up with a solution. So I’ve decided that I will change things up a bit this evening. I’ve been running around the house cleaning since five o’clock this morning. My plan is to get the house in order, put dinner in the crock pot, and leave him a note at the door that says meet me in the shower your robe is on the bed.

He will see the large white towel on our bed with a small tray with his favorite lotion, and another note that says meet me here after dinner for your massage. The next note will be on the bathroom door with the instructions to join me in the shower where he will not be allowed to touch a single thing. I plan to wash him from head to toe, dry him off, robe him, and feed him a comforting dinner before his massage.

It may not solve whatever is bothering him, but I’m pretty sure it will take his mind off of it for a little while. 😉

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Jay on August 13, 2015 - 3:51 am

    Whoa baby!

    • #2 by idioglossiablog on August 13, 2015 - 11:19 am

      It worked so well that it left me stress free as well. 😉 G-uno

Leave a Reply

