Guess Who Took The Lid Off Her Cookie Jar? (G-uno)

Drum roll please…after all the worrying, and anxiety Jane finally let Tarzan open her “cookie jar.” Of course the first question out of my mouth was “So how was it after all these years?” I knew the answer before she even opened her mouth because she hadn’t stopped smiling since I walked into the door. After everything she has been through with her cheating Ex-hubby I can’t tell you how great it felt to see that smile again.
We’ve been friends for so long that I had no reservations about prying for every single detail. I wonder if guys do the same thing? Another question for another time. As I mentioned before Tarzan is for all practical purposes a nudist. So when Jane is at his place he walks around in the nude. I think all of the openness finally drove Jane to her breaking point.
She, and Tarzan were grilling on his back patio when Tarzan decided to pop into the swimming pool. According to Jane he looked like a Greek demigod  swimming across the pool. Tarzan noticed her staring, and invited her in for a pre-dinner swim.Then he followed by saying her suit was in the laundry room. Jane thought about how great he had been about the whole waiting for her to be ready thing. She said as she walked towards the laundry room to get her bathing suit she not only felt the warmth of her “cookie jar,” but she felt the warmth of his heart.
So she undressed in the laundry room, and walked back to the pool completely open to all the possibilities that this swim held for her. So I guess you can say Tarzan & Jane had dessert before they had their dinner that night. 😉
, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by KcRambles on March 3, 2016 - 6:59 pm

    Awesome! Good for them, she deserves to smile and be happy and naughty with him.

    • #2 by idioglossiablog on March 3, 2016 - 9:11 pm

      LOL I think so too! Can you even imagine what Tarzan looked like as she came strolling back to that pool with no suit on? I am so happy for them both. G=uno

  2. #3 by esperance on March 3, 2016 - 7:02 pm

    I am becoming addicted to this blog, thanks for sharing, she deserves to be happy and I can feel she is through your words.

    • #4 by idioglossiablog on March 3, 2016 - 9:09 pm

      You are most kind, thank you. Jane is truly one of the best people on the planet. I am so lucky to have her in my life. G-uno

  3. #5 by elementhealing on March 4, 2016 - 4:51 am

    Oooo good for her!

  4. #6 by emmagc75 on March 5, 2016 - 4:14 pm

    That is such great news! She deserves happiness after the last few months of hell. Good for her 🙂

    • #7 by idioglossiablog on March 7, 2016 - 8:32 pm

      Thank you I couldn’t agree more.

      • #8 by emmagc75 on March 7, 2016 - 10:15 pm

        I just hope he’s matured n doesn’t cheat anymore. She deserves a good guy!

        • #9 by idioglossiablog on March 8, 2016 - 1:23 am

          So far he’s been a great guy. My fingers are crossed. 😉 G-uno

Leave a Reply

