Tarzan Gets Zero Sympathy (G-uno)

Our little blog is not huge in its following, but I take huge pride in the fact that those who do seem to be way above average in their I.Q’s. I am never let down by your thoughts on a variety of different subjects. There is an old quote that states the best mirror is a friend’s eye. This certainly has become true with our followers. I not only appreciate your insight, but I look forward to knowing what you are thinking. So thank you all so much for taking the time to share your thoughts.

Unanimously no one felt like Tarzan’s deceit should be given a second chance. LOL if Jane knew about this blog she would be entirely pleased to know you shared her opinion. I read, and reread all of your comments. I really couldn’t disagree with anyone’s point of view so I will swallow my tiny nagging inner doubt, and move forward. Jane is incredible in every way so I have great faith that the “Universe” will remember this. I also have faith that she will meet a man who will not break her trust.

The only thing worse than being hurt in this life is seeing someone you love get hurt.

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by oceanswater on November 5, 2016 - 6:45 pm

    Thank you so much! Just giving my opinion for whatever it’s worth. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜Š

  2. #3 by Kay on November 5, 2016 - 7:29 pm

    I actually tend to believe what you believe. It depends on the circumstance, the train of events that lead to the problem or violation, as there can be an indicators to help determine future violations. Plus, sometimes, in the case of cheating, so many communication and thinking errors have occurred and been perpetuated by both parties, and that needs to be taken into consideration. That doesn’t ever negate the indiscretion! But it may help in the relationship’s survival.

    I’d have the nagging voice too!

    I wish your friend all the best.

  3. #5 by Rita on November 6, 2016 - 2:38 am

    Sorry to bring down the IQ curve but we c’aint all be brilliant 😳

  4. #8 by Jay on November 7, 2016 - 5:05 pm

    IT is the hardest thing, the worst feeling to not be able to help.

Leave a Reply

